Govt Polytechnic

List of Governing Body

1    Collector & District Magistrate, Bolangir    Chairman
2    Regional Officer, ERO, AICTE, Kolkata    Member
3    Nominee of DTE&T, Odisha    Member
4    Nominee of SCTE&VT, Odisha    Member
5    Two faculty members nominates    Member
6    Principal of Govt. ITI, Bolangir    Member
7    District Employment Officer, Bolangir    Member
8    District Welfare Officer, Bolangir    Member
9    E.E. (R&B) Division, Bolangir    Member
10    E.E. (PH/RWSS) Division, Bolangir    Member
11    The General Manager
   M/s. Graphites India Ltd.
   Powmess Steel Division, Bolangir          
12   The General Manager
   District Industries Centre, Bolangir
13    The Executive Officer,
   Bolangir Municipality, Bolangir
14    The Divisional Head,
   IDCO, Bolangir
   Invited Member
15    The Principal, Govt. Polytechnic, Bolangir    Member Secretary